South Carolina Philharmonic


Ravishing Rachmaninoff


Masterworks 2
7:30 p.m. | Koger Center for the Arts
Sponsored by Marcia Stine

TCHAIKOVSKY  Polonaise from Eugene Onegin

SHOSTAKOVICH  Violin Concerto No. 1
Sayaka Shoji, violin

SHOSTAKOVICH  Tahiti Trot (Tea for Two)

RACHMANINOFF  Symphonic Dances

Get Tickets

  • Individual concert ticket sales begin Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 9 a.m.
  • $47, $39, $31, $23, or $17. Seat map available here.
  • Discounts available for students and active-duty and retired members of U.S. Armed Forces (phone or in-person orders only).
NOTE: Additional fees apply to phone and online orders.

Concert programs, artists, dates, and times subject to change.
More information coming soon!

« Back to List of Events